guysmili.blogg.se

Mac photo renamer and resizer free
Mac photo renamer and resizer free




mac photo renamer and resizer free
  1. Mac photo renamer and resizer free for mac#
  2. Mac photo renamer and resizer free update#

I wrote the app developers, and their reply indicated they just don't get it. This results in thumbnails that have no easily determined connection to the original files. Instead, it became a new seed, and each successive file in the batch simply had a sequentially assigned number appended. I fully expected this string to be appended or prepended to the existing file name. * Rename: when this option is chosen, you are presented a field in which to type a text string. You are instructed to choose "Cut to fit." But the app DOES NOT cut the image to fit it distorts it to fit. * Crop: the app's documentation clearly states that it will crop an image during resizing to fit your desired dimensions (if those dimensions are not the same aspect ratio as the source image). If you are a web developer, there will certainly be times when you'll want to do either or both of these things. You MIGHT find this app useful if you never want to rename files or do a crop operation.

mac photo renamer and resizer free mac photo renamer and resizer free

Mac photo renamer and resizer free update#

To keep connected with us and get the latest giveaways, update news and new release.įatally flawed (function does NOT perform as claimed) The answer to these entire questions is Yes with Photo-Resizer's help! Can I share my photos to my Facebook or Twitter when finished the resizing just by one click? Can all my original photos are left untouched? Can I convert images to different image formats? Can I add photos directly from iPhoto or Photo Booth? Can I see the resized photos in real-time?

Mac photo renamer and resizer free for mac#

Rasco Image Resizer for Mac v.1. Can I scale photos to a certain % or resize photos by width * height? Fast Image (JPG) Resizer for Java v.1.4 The 'Fast Image Resizer for Java Tool' has following features: resize all JPEG/JPG images of a directory, generate web galleries, store resized images in a ZIP file, add text or image watermark. Can I resize photos by creating my own presets for certain photo sizes? Can I drag to add a folder and have it magically find all the images within it? Can I resize a single photo or a batch of photos to any size that want? Can I resize 10,000's of photos at once? When finished resize the photos, users can either save to file folder or share directly to social networks. With it, users can easily adjust the size of photo by percentage, by height, and by aspect, or can even enter the custom size that wanted. IFunia Photo-Resizer for Mac is a simple photo resizing tool that allows users to resize, rename the photos in a quick and easy batch mode. ***** Holiday Sale for a Limited Time!!! Regular price: $9.99 *****






Mac photo renamer and resizer free